Google Plus
 
 
top image

Contact Us

WHETHER IT'S TO SING OUR PRAISES OR ASK US A QUESTION,
please don't hesitate to get in touch. 

Curriculum Services Canada

439 University Ave., Suite 1450
Toronto, ON M5G 1Y8
CANADA  Map
 

Phone       (416) 591-1576
Toll Free   1-800-837-3048
Fax            (416) 591-1578
Email         csc@curriculum.org

My Class Needs Foundation

439 University Ave., Suite 1450
Toronto, ON M5G 1Y8
CANADA  Map
 

Phone       (416) 591-1576
Toll Free   1-800-837-3048
Fax            (416) 591-1578
Email         info@myclassneeds.ca

 

Management Team

Amy Coupal
Executive Director
acoupal@curriculum.org                                                 

 
Anita Sherwin-Hamer
Director, Standards & Evaluation Services  
ashamer@curriculum.org                          
 
  FACEBOOK
  Stay current on educational
  news and CSC updates.
  CSC on Facebook

 
Gina Melvin
Director, Operations
gmelvin@curriculum.org
Danijel Margetic
Manager, Media Production Services
dmargetic@curriculum.org
  TWITTER
  We follow back!
  CSC on Twitter

Pauline Beggs
Director, Program Design &
Resource 
Development Services 
pbeggs@curriculum.org
 
Lina Perrone
Director, Professional &
Organizational 
Learning Services
lperrone@curriculum.org
  PINTEREST
  When words alone
  just won't do.
  CSC on Pinterest
    LINKEDIN
  Add us to your network.
  CSC on LinkedIn

 
 l
l
l

 
  YOUTUBE
  Grab a coffee and join
  us for a video. 
  CSC on YouTube